Praising God in Washington County

We welcome you to visit this Sunday
8:30 am or 10:30 am

1350 Hwy 175, Hubertus, WI. We’re glad to meet you.

Sunday School

Calling all kids!
Get excited about Sunday School!

Sunday School started on September 11, 2022. but you can register anytime to join us. Register online by clicking the button below.

OCC Shoebox Packing Event

Friday, Nov. 11
5:30 – 7:30 pm

Saturday, Nov. 12
9:00 am – 11:00 am

Bake Sale both days!

Volunteers are needed to help run this ministry event.

Use the ‘REGISTER’ button below for details and to sign up.

We are a Shoebox Drop-Off Location

November 14 – 21, you can drop off packed shoeboxes to Shepherd of the Hills during the date/times listed below:

Mon, Nov. 14: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov. 15: 5:00- 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov. 16: 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Thu, Nov. 17: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov. 18: 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov. 19: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sun, Nov. 20: 1:00 – 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov. 21: 5:00 – 7:00 pm