Online Messages

Check this Link frequently. We will be offering teaching, worship, hearing people’s faith stories, and we will be learning the Bible together.

CLICK HERE:  SOTH YouTube Channel

Psalm 30:5 Sorrow May Last for the Night But Joy Comes in the Morning

Online Worship Services

Sunday, June 20, 2021 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, June 13, 2021  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, June 6, 2021  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, May 30, 2021  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, May 23, 2021  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, May 16, 2021 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, May 9, 2021 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, May 2, 2021  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Easter Sunday, Apr 4, 2021 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Good Friday, Apr 2, 2021  6:30 PMWorship Bulletin

Maundy Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 6:30 PMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021: 6:30 PMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021: 6:30 PMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021: 6:30 PMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021: 6:30 PMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021: 6:30 PMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Ash Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021:  6:30 PMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021:  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021:  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021:  8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin    10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Christmas EveWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin   10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020: 8:30 AMWorship Bulletin  10:30 AMWorship Bulletin

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Sept 27, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Sept 20, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Sept 13, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Sept 6, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 – Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020, 9:30 with HS Senior Recognition

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, July 26, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, July 19, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, July 12, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, July 5, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, June 28, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, June 21, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, June 14, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, June 7, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, May 31, 2020Worship Bulletin

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020 (Communion)

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 

Scroll to Top